Sunday, August 02, 2009

NEXT POST
From Eternity to Here Looking for a great summer read -- you might want to check out From Eternity to Here. The following bloggers have posted reviews or Q & A with Frank Viola on his bestselling book FROM ETERNITY TO HERE today. You may order the book at a discount at http://www.frometernitytohere.org/ – it’s also on audio book. Free discussion guide, sample chapters, interviews, and a free audio of the first chapter are available on that site also. Jay Becker - http://www.jaybecker.org/ 2nd Cup of Coffee - http://www.2nd-cup-of-coffee.blogspot.com/ Igniting Hearts - Kimber Britner - http://www.ignitinghearts.blogspot.com/ Randi Jo Rooks - http://seedsinmyheart.blogspot.com/ Klappyanne - www.xanga.com/klappyanne A Beautiful Mess - http://blnorth1105.blogspot.com/ The Blakes on a Mission - http://www.theblakesthailand.blogspot.com/ CrossPointe: The Church at Bevo - http://churchatbevo.blogspot.com/ Karyn - http://tiger-kar.blogspot.com/ Daveingland - http://www.daveingland.com/ Barefoot Preacher - http://thebarefootpreacher.blogspot.com/ Eric Powell - http://www.encounterhelena.org/ Crazy Love for God - crazyloveforgod.blogspot.com Amazima Ministries - oatsvallteam.blogspot.com Down to Write Honest - http://downwritehonest.com/ Every Day Angels - http://www.weareeverydayangels.com/ Words by Jud Kossum - http://judkossum.blogspot.com/ Ephesians Five – http://ephesiansonefive.blogspot.com/ Reconnect with God – http://www.reconnectwithgod.org/ Nolan Bobbitt Website - http://www.nolanbobbitt.com/ Mark D - http://deadmanstravelog.blogspot.com/ FaithEngineer - http://www.faithengineer.com/ Michael Bayne - http://www.michaelbayne.net/ Encounter Church Helena Blog - encounterhelena.org Thoughts B4 Conviction N2 Action - tsharrison..blogspot.com Edevotion - http://www.e-devotion.blogspot.com/ Eric Jaffe - http://www.ericjaffe.org/ Seeking After - http://seekingafter.blogspot.com/ Borrowed Light - http://fbcnewlondon.blogspot.com/

Recent Comments